C2 Global Distributors
Country Distributor Contact Person Contact Info
Australia BM Asian Ms. Janice Eala (agent) janren_cyber@yahoo.com
International Import-Export Ms. Cherrie / Ayie / Jong (agent) interfood@smartbro.net
PAGASA Asian Foods Mr. John Jones john@pagasa.com.au
SBC Foods Mr. Arthur Sta. Barbara sbccompanies@yahoo.com.au
Fransmart Trading Mr. Francis Villamar fransmart_export@yahoo.com
Castleglen Enterprises Mr. Michael Gillis michael@castleglen.com.au
Sunnation Pty. Ltd. Anita Wong anita@sunnation.com.au
New Zealand Tres Marias Trading Mr. Oscar Catoto osky@xtra.co.nz
Ascot Imports Mr. Keith and Rose Turner ascotimports@xtra.co.nz
Keystone Trading Paul & Mimi Screach info@keystonetrading.co.nz
Taiwan First Direct Trading Ms. Babes Tiu (agent) bhabeski@hotmail.com
Bing Go Phil. Goods Ms. Bing Go binggo_taipei@yahoo.com
Korea KP Line Philips Mr. Joey Romero (agent) teacherjayph@yahoo.com
Brunei Hui Huang Enterprise Mr. Chris Hii / Ms. Roseling huihuang8989@yahoo.com
Vanuatu Au Bon Marche Michael Leong michael.leong@abm.vu
American Samoa Pacific Sales & Marketing Mr. Homer Ardiente pacsales@blueskynet.as
Solomon Islands QQQ Holdings Matthew Quan 3xq@solomon.com.sb
New Caledonia Serdis – Centre de Gros Mr. Jacques Bories j.bories-achats@serdis.nc
Papua New Guinea Seeto Kui Mr. Nigel Seeto ncseeto@seetokui.com.pg
Mongolia AMNO Mandakh Ganpurev amnohld@mongolnet.mn
UAE Shankar Trading Mr. A/N Kewlani / Rajkumar Gidwani stc@giantuae.com
KSA Al Shdaif Mr. Sammy Azur (agent) alshdaif@yahoo.com
Bahrain Ali Rashid Mr. Rashid Al Amin aralamin@batelco.com.bh
Oman Ever Ready Mr. Arun Vyas eveready@omantel.net.om
Kuwait Shahdan Mr. Awad Al-Kandari freedomkw@hotmail.com
Qatar Nasser Bin Khaled & Sons Trading Co Mr. Devi Dass Aswani/Mr. Kishor Vasu nbktcs@qatar.net.qa
USA (under CX2 brand) Khong Guan Corporation Mr. Vincent Lopez vlopez@kgcusa.com
Canada Apo Products Mr. Kenneth Ong aporody@bellnet.ca
Uno Foods Mr. Kendrick Ong unofoods@telus.net
Corinthian Distributors Mr. Vincent Uy / Kenneth Co vincent.uy@corinth1.ca / kenneth.co@corinth1.ca
Wilby Commercial Mr. Willie Lao willie.wilby@rogers.com
Guam Market Wholesale Distributors Ms. Rhea Crisostomo rrios@marketwholesale.com
Europe (under CX2 brand) Manning Impex Ms. Angela Jindal imports@manningimpex.com
Belgium LCG International Mr. Long Chan lcg.intl@gmail.com
Cyprus Longmen Trading Mr. Nicos Violaris logment@avacom.net
Republic of Palau Western Caroline Trading Co. Ms. Rochellyn Fortus rochelle.fortus@gmail.com
Surangel & Sons Co. Ms. Marilyn Whipps marilyn@surangel.com
Vietnam URC VIETNAM CO., LTD. Mr. Hoang Huu Phuoc phuochh@urc.com.vn
Indonesia PT. URC INDONESIA Johannes Yoslin – Marketing Director
Eddy Wong – Brand Manager
Anggi Toruan – Asst Brand Manager
anggitoruan@urcindo.com
TEL NO.: +6221-7919-2009
+6221 7919 2009
FAX NO: +6221-798 5875
Singapore URC Foods (Singapore) Pte Ltd Head Office TEL NO: +65-65520314
FAX NO: +65-65520127
Malaysia URC SNACK FOODS (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD Marketing and Sales Office TEL: +603-55695855
FAX: +603-55691775
Thailand URC (Thailand) Co. Ltd Head Office TEL: +662-5174800
FAX: +662-5171416
Japan Makita Co., Inc. Hiroyuki Makita brutzmakita-inc.com

Click here to view the C2 Global Locator map